Skip to content

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

OUR TEAM OF EDUCATORS AND FACILITATORS IS THE ENGINE THAT DRIVES OUR INSTITUTION

Hylton Pic for Website

 Amanda Hylton, Principal

ahylton@k12.wv.us

(304) 294-5200

Mrs. Willingham

Brenda Willingham, Assistant Principal

bwilling@k12.wv.us

(304) 294-5200

NameE-mailPlanning PeriodDepartment
Kerri Lookabillklookabill@k12.wv.us8:57-9:46Mathematics
Teresa Englandteresa.england@k12.wv.us8:57-9:46Mathematics
Karen Stewartkstewart@k12.wv.us8:57-9:46Mathematics
Candice Bishopcbishop@k12.wv.us8:57-9:46Mathematics
Christy Cardwellccardwel@k12.wv.us11:35-12:23English
Tanya McKinneytamckinney@k12.wv.us11:35-12:23English
Herbert Eanesheanes@k12.wv.us11:35-12:23English
Jaime Brooksjaime.brooks@k12.wv.us11:35-12:23English
Mike Stovermjstover@k12.wv.us12:23-1:12Science
Lynn Tolervtoler@k12.wv.us12:23-1:12Science
Brittany Bauerblbauer@k12.wv.us8:03-8:57Science
Mike Kodakwmkodak@k12.wv.us8:57-9:46Digital Instructor
Lori Blankenshiplsblanke@k12.wv.us11:38-12:23TASC
Terri Blaketlblake@k12.wv.us9:46-10:35History
Mallory Walkermallory.walker@k12.wv.us9:46-10:35History
Karen Lynchkalynch@k12.wv.us9:46-10:35History
Larry Thompsonlarry.thompson@k12.wv.us9:46-10:35 Health
Mike Sandymrsandy@k12.wv.us8:03-8:57PE & Health
Max Boycelboyce@k12.wv.us12:23-1:12Driver Ed & PE
Norma Acordnorma.accord@k12.wv.us1:12-2:00Art
Sam Dobsonsamuel.dobson@k12.wv.us12:23-1:12Music & Band
Gary Poindextergpoindex@k12.wv.us9:46-10:35Special Education
Caryn Lambertcdlambert@k12.wv.us11:35-12:23Special Education
Traci Lewistcsmith@k12.wv.us8:03-8:57Special Education
Cindy Boycecboyce@k12.wv.us8:03-8:57Special Education
Carolyn McCoy Phillipscmcoyph@k12.wv.us8:57-9:46Special Education
Kim Queenkqueen@k12.wv.usCounselor
Belinda Cookbncook@k12.wv.usCounselor
Robin Foldenrfolden@k12.wv.usNurse
Vickie Williamsvickie.spencer@k12.wv.usCIS Facilitator
Scott CookFuture Leaders
Scott CookResource Officer

 

COUNSELOR'S CORNER

Mrs. Queen and Mrs. Cook

 

Mrs. Queen and Mrs. Cook are available every day to assist students, parents, and school staff in a variety of ways. The counselors’ doors are always open.

#WARRIORPRIDE