FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

OUR TEAM OF EDUCATORS AND FACILITATORS IS THE ENGINE THAT DRIVES OUR INSTITUTION

Hylton Pic for Website

 Amanda Hylton, Principal

alhylton@k12.wv.us

(304) 294-5200

Mrs. Willingham

Brenda Willingham, Assistant Principal

bwilling@k12.wv.us

(304) 294-5200

NameE-mailPlanning PeriodDepartment
Kerri Lookabillklookabill@k12.wv.us9:00-9:45Mathematics
Stephen Overbeysoverbey@k12.wv.us9:00-9:45Mathematics
Brooke Baileybrooke.bailey@k12.wv.us9:00-9:45Mathematics
Kyle Sandykyle.sandy@k12.wv.us9:00-9:45Mathematics
Christy Cardwellccardwel@k12.wv.us11:36-12:20English
Tanya McKinneytamckinney@k12.wv.us11:36-12:20English
Herbert Eanesheanes@k12.wv.us11:36-12:20English
Jaime Brooksjaime.brooks@k12.wv.us11:36-12:20English
Mike Stovermjstover@k12.wv.us12:24-1:10Science
Lynn Tolervtoler@k12.wv.us12:24-1:10Science
Brittany Bauerblbauer@k12.wv.us12:24-1:10Science
Candice Bishopcbishop@k12.wv.us12:24-1:10Science
Mike Kodakwmkodak@k12.wv.us1:12-2:00Digital Instructor
Lori Blankenshiplsblanke@k12.wv.us11:36-12:20TASC
Terri Blaketlblake@k12.wv.us9:48-10:36History
Mallory Walkermallory.walker@k12.wv.us9:48-10:36History
Karen Lynchkalynch@k12.wv.us9:48-10:36History
Christy Youngchristy.young@k12.wv.us9:48-10:36History
Donald Jewelldjewell@k12.wv.us9:48-10:36PE & Health
Mike Sandymrsandy@k12.wv.us8:08-9:00PE & Health
Max Boycelboyce@k12.wv.us1:12-2:00Driver Ed & PE
Ashley Elliottashley.elliott@k12.wv.us1:12-2:00Art
Sam Dobsonsamuel.dobson@k12.wv.us1:12-2:00Music & Band
Gary Poindextergpoindex@k12.wv.us9:48-10:36Special Education
Caryn Lambertcdlambert@k12.wv.us11:36-12:20Special Education
Traci Lewistcsmith@k12.wv.us9:48-10:36Special Education
Cindy Boycecboyce@k12.wv.us7:23-8:00Special Education
Kevin Hedingerkhedinge@k12.wv.us12:24-1:10Special Education
Kim Queenkqueen@k12.wv.usCounselor
Belinda Cookbncook@k12.wv.usCounselor
Robin Folderrfolden@k12.wv.usNurse

English

COUNSELOR'S CORNER

Mrs. Queen and Mrs. Cook

UPCOMING: "Let's Taco 'Bout Your Junior Year"

September 21, 2018   5:00 PM

Mrs. Queen and Mrs. Cook are available every day to assist students, parents, and school staff in a variety of ways. The counselors’ doors are always open.

#WARRIORPRIDE